Connect with us


Album: Yung Bans – Yung Bans



Yung Bans Combines His Self Titled EPs For 72 Track Project

Listen to Bans’ whole self-titled series.
Yung Bans knocked out five volumes of self-titled EPs, and now he has combined all of them for one lengthy tape. Keeping with the self-titled concept,

Yung Bans clocks in at 72 tracks. The hefty tracklist includes features from Lil Yachty, Gunna, Juice WRLD, Smokepurpp, YBN Nahmir, Lil Skies, Lil Xan, Wifisfuneral, Rejjie Snow, Larry League, Landon Cube, Che Trill, Tracy, Yung Weej, JBans2Turnt, and SahBabii. The massive project also includes four new tracks: “Fleeky,” “ETA,” “Waterslide,” and “Water Team.”


Oliver King is the CEO of and also a social media influence, He is a graduate of Ecotes Benin University with a BSc in International Relations. And also have Dip in Law from Bayero University. Oliver King has passion for blogging and loves what he does.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.