Connect with us


EP: Wizkid – SoundMan, Vol. 1 (Zip File)



– SoundMan, Vol. 1 (Zip File)

StarBoy SoundMan, Vol. 1. Buzzing record label, StarBoy presents a new extended play project titled “SoundMan, Vol 1“.

The project which contains 7 tracks has features from , Blaq Jerzee, London, Chronixx, Kel P, DJ Tunez and others.

READ: Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid – Arizona

As the Christmas season kickstarts, StarBoy gives us an unexpected present. This is one ep you don’t want to miss out on. Cop it below:

Tracklist for SoundMan, Vol 1 EP by StarBoy:

1. Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel P) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel P) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD EP: StarBoy – SoundMan, Vol. 1 Zip & Mp3 (26.04mb)


Oliver King is the CEO of and also a social media influence, He is a graduate of Ecotes Benin University with a BSc in International Relations. And also have Dip in Law from Bayero University. Oliver King has passion for blogging and loves what he does.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.