Connect with us


[Album] Falz – Moral Instruction



Download Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz The Bahd Guy is here with his third studio album, “Moral Instruction” ahead of the January 15 release date. The 9-track album is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.

The well-bred rapper had released “Talk” a couple of days ago from the compilation and it sparks quite a great air in the industry. With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talent this dude is.

“Moral Instruction” album is one music project Nigerians won’t forget in a haste. Falz’s artistry on this project deserves some accolades.

1. Falz-Johnny
2. Falz-Follow Follow
3. Falz Ft Demmie vee-Hypocrite
4. Falz-Talk
5. Falz-Amen
6. Falz Ft Sess-Brother’s Keeper
7. Falz-Paper
8. Falz-E No Finish
9. Falz-After All Said And Done

Oliver King is the CEO of and also a social media influence, He is a graduate of Ecotes Benin University with a BSc in International Relations. And also have Dip in Law from Bayero University. Oliver King has passion for blogging and loves what he does.


Samzy Sam – While You Wait [DOWNLOAD EP]



Download EP: Samzy Sam – While You Wait

Artist: Samzy Sam
EP title: While You Wait EP
Twitter and IG: @mrsamzy_sam
Genre: Hiphop

Samzy Sam releases a 5-track EP titled While You wait as a warm up project for his debut LP in the works.

Samzy Sam has released a 5-track EP to keep his fans busy as he works on his debut LP.

The EP contains no features, this solo effort gave the rapper more room for expression and showcase of lyrical skills.

The rapper talks about his losses, depression (how he almost ended up in one), experience as an up-and-coming artist and concludes the project with his refusal to be a sellout.

Get the full album below

Track list
1. Ls Freestyle Download Mp3
2. Hell Naw Download Mp3
3. In My Bag Download Mp3
4. Roadkill Download Mp3
5. Sellout Plan Download Mp3

Continue Reading


Download New Album: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1



As previously announced, to celebrate her birthday today, Singer and songwriter, Simi rolls out her 3rd studio album “Omo Charlie Champagne“.

In the last three years, Simi has steadily seen her music take over the chart with her profile enjoying a massive boost to become one of the most celebrated and prominent names in the industry.

At the 12th edition of the 2018 Headies Award, Simi bagged three awards including the prestigious award for ‘Album of the year.’

The talented singer followed the success of her album with successful singles and her headline concerts in Lagos and London in 2018.

Early in the year, She tied the knot with fellow singer Adekunle Gold in a private ceremony and released her first single of the year, Ayo, shortly afterwards.

The album contains 15 tracks, four of which have been pre-released and features the likes of Adekunle Gold, Falz, Patoranking and Maleek Berry.


1. Simi – Charlie // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Simi – Ayo // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Simi – Jericho (feat. Patoranking) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Simi – By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Simi – Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Simi – Love on Me // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Simi – The Artist // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Simi – Move On // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Simi – Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) // DOWNLOAD VIDEO/MP3

10. Simi – Lovin’ // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Simi – Please // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Simi – I Dun Care // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Simi – Hide and Seek // DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading


Download Album :Nipsey Hussle – Essential



👤 Nipsey Hussle
💽 Essential
➠ RELEASED: 2019
➠ FORMAT: MP3 320kbps
➠ TRACKS: 25
➠ GENRE: #hiphop
➠ ARTIST: #Nipsey_Hussle
➠ TYPE: #Playlist
➠ CHANNEL: Olivergisttv™
➠ EXCLUSIVE BY: Olivergisttv

Click Here to Download

Make You have TELEGRAM App on Your Phone to Download Album

Continue Reading